What is Lite mode reset? Almost 90% of internet users prefers chrome(a web browser) for browsing. It has a lot of unique and helpful features for browsing. One of them is the Lite mode. It saves user data while searching in the internet. Lite Mode Reset is a feature of Chrome browser that is used to delete the data saving history as well as the list of visited sites. New statistics will be automatically recorded after resetting your light mode statistics. If you don't want to record any statistics, turn off the lite mode. Lite Mode Reset also protects your privacy by deleting your histor y. How lite mode saves your data ? Lite mode compresses the webpage and ultimately consumes less data to load the website in your browser. Some of the user's traffic passed through google servers. Google can manipulate the webpages you see. Google servers make the website simpler for faster loading. Some of the images might appear blurry. Extra animations are also removed. W...
Get a dose of innovation. Our tech blog simplifies the complex world of technology, from the latest gadgets to groundbreaking software. We provide clear, engaging, and easy-to-read articles and reviews to keep you informed. Your go-to source for technology explained simply.